Skip to content

All I would want is an answer key!

January 19, 2007

I really hate economics class. Tonight, I spent 3 hours working on a small handful of problems… and none of them are right. I am not used to not being able to do things. I am not like that… I catch on quickly…. and can learn things easilly. I feel like I am in high school algebra class again! agh! I left Grounds (usually my favorite place ever) in such a bad mood because I could not get anywhere on the ECON problems… and I look outside to see that the whole world was covered in a thin sheet of ice… Including Victor. I drudge to my car, which was parked behind the butchers and the paint store, and sit in my car waiting for the ice to melt off. Then I fishtailed all the way home. O ECON, how I hate you! I am already feeling particulary shitty… feeling like a bad person and friend in an inescapable situation… something that is okay for me not to know how to fix. But really, do I need a class that I cannot understand the answers to!?

Maybe sleep will help to fix this situation… although frustration led me to drinking extreme amounts of hot black coffee…..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

