Skip to content

Bizarre….?

January 19, 2007
The Flaming Lips are sinking into my dreams.


I hear them everywhere…. and I think because of this I have started to hear them in all of my dreams, or actually hang out with them… like I know them. Okay, The Beatles or even Nelly… not so trippy. The Flaming Lips are such a trippy band to have seep into my subconscious. not to mention make for creepy dreams. I never have dreamed up a soundtrack before… like no music has ever been in my dreams enough for me to remember it.. let alone creep me out a little.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

