Skip to content

Thursday

March 15, 2007

DO you ever have those days where you want to do nothing but lay in bed all day?
Today is that day for me. It might be the weather (it snowed last night!) or the fact that i dont feel like walking anywhere because my back still hurts. I just don’t feel like going to class (i will end up going) today. I wanted to go to Grounds today- because I am out of coffee and really groggy. Man, i am whiney today!

In delightful things…

I had my first night “on the floor” last night at the restaurant… and I made some pretty good money!! I think thats one of the reasons i like waitressing so much- you see the money immeaditially. no waiting 2 weeks for a paycheck.

ok… really- it is time to get out of bed so i can make it to grounds this morning before class… (which i am driving to- i made that comprimise with myself)

later gators

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

