Skip to content

and its too late baby, now its too late

March 22, 2007

I really do love Carole King…. but I don’t think that it is good blogging music. So I change…

So today has really given meaning to “its a beautiful day if you are a duck”. Although it has been quite wet and windy out… it gives me hope that spring is really coming. After that horriable tease that we had a couple weeks ago with the beautiful weather, then 20’s… I was losing hope. But alas…. it is here. I dont mind the rain.. that is what spring is all about. That is how flowers and green lush things come to be.

I am really trying to work on my latest organization mission… My room is a mess. MESS. I have too much stuff, and I’ll be happy to admit it. Will I ever try to downsize? Probs not on my own. I do not have a clue where I am going to fit all this stuff. I bought more hangers (about 30 of them), and so that will help the issue of too many clothes and a small closet. I dont even really have a closet.. I just pretty much have a rack in my bathroom. So I attempt to clean, and organize… I just have too much stuff. That is my mission lately. I have my kitchen under control.. which I HAVE TO HAVE IT THAT WAY or I can’t be okay. It is strange, but it is my thing. I think it is because I am a control freak, and I feel the most in control when I am doing something that I am good at, and I am good at cooking. weird, i know. Whatev… Its my thing.

Work is going well… I am starting to feel more comfortable in my surroundings, so that is good… and I have made some pretty good money so far. I just need to work and save as much as I can. Blogging about my life is boring right now… I am sorry.

The red is back again… It is REALLY red, and right now I hate it.

oh, and i skipped econ… tuesday I full-on passed out slept through the class, and I am embarassed to go today, because I dont understand the material and it bores me, so I fall asleep.

um…

big hands, i know you’re the one.

One Comment leave one →
  1. emily permalink
    March 23, 2007 12:26 am

    I know how you can organize it…go to IKEA and get some fun containers and organizers and fun things.

    I like the red. Also, the red fades real quick. (This is sad news for me when I want red red hair, but good for others.)

Leave a Reply

