Skip to content

Lifeguard! Help!

March 30, 2007

I wish it was hot sunny summer right now. Don’t get me wrong… it is really decent outside. BUT Summer time means no school. Do I sound like a child in grade school? Yeah. Do I care? Not really.

This semester, I only have tuesday and thursday classes, and the weeks time just is so strange, and it weaves in and out of speed and dragging. Its friday already, and it feels like it should be wednesday or tuesday. By the time it is tuesday, I feel like it has been 3 weeks since the last weekend.

I guess what I am saying is that time moves in really weird ways, and it ends up just moving too quickly.

I have to go to work again in 30 minutes. ew.

Boring update ya’ll- sorry.

Went tO Myles today… I had a cinnamon roll and 2 cups of tea. Emily and I live there. Just so you all know.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

