Skip to content

So since the last time…

January 24, 2008

11/18- I posted about going to the Feist concert… and guess what? She helped David propose to me! You can read the story how here

As for now; Life has been busy, busy, busy. I work as much as I can and plan the wedding when I am not in class. Getting work done is so difficult now, as I am in the home stretch of my undergraduate career. After BGSU? Who knows. I plan on working at Starbucks this summer, and looking for a job to start in November. 
This year, I am really trying to complain less… I am trying to just sit back and enjoy these remaining months, but it is getting so hard to live apart from David in the environment I live in. I live in a nice apartment, but enough is enough with 9 month leases with girls. I’m ready to move along.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

