Skip to content

Time For Some Changes

April 15, 2008

It’s that time of year where I start to freak out about the impending change of location and routine, and I am sure freaking out. It’s not any regular freak out, its a freak out that has been mixed with graduating and infused with having to find a real job… sprinkled with a little “I’m getting married in 6 months”. For the first time in ages… it’s not a scary freak out. 


I guess that is all. I’m not scared, I think that excitement meets change and that makes me freak out. 
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

