Skip to content

Best Week Ever, Paw Paw

April 19, 2008


I am watching Best Week Ever, and I almost cried about some of the news they released. Martha Stewart’s Chow Chow, Paw Paw has recently passed away. Now, I have expressed just how much I love Martha before… and how I think she gets a bad rep. On Best Week Ever, they were making fun of her blog entries of Paw Paw’s final days. I love BWE, but that was unnecessary. Pet parents everywhere know just how incredibly hard it is to lose a pet, and i think it is really sweet that she wanted to express to the world her pain she was feeling as a result of her lost fur baby. She has a bunch of pictures posted of Paw Paw and his brother and sister, as well as with Martha.


I know how much you will miss Paw Paw Martha!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

