Skip to content

I Don’t Know How Wise I am Today…

September 4, 2008

But, tomorrow I won’t be as wise. 

That’s right, the wisdom teeth are coming out, and I couldn’t be more afraid. The teeth aren’t a major threat right now because for some reason my teeth are very slow at developing and they are just little round masses of tooth material. They were able to tell that they are coming in sideways (impacted) and because my parents (thank you!) put me in braces and there is always a risk of them getting infected or pushing things around… I am getting them removed tomorrow. I am scared out of my mind… so please send well wishes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

