Skip to content

Fingers are Crossed.

October 12, 2008

here is what weather.com is predicting for my wedding day;

Sorry that my updates have been few and far between… it has really been busy around here. David and I are still in disbelief that we are getting married this coming weekend!

 

I have some free time this week, as I met my deadline of getting all the wedding things made and packed up by Saturday. All I have to do this week is pack up my room from my childhood (wow) and not freak out too much. I’m sure there will be updates coming up, so stay tuned.

One Comment leave one →
  1. karengberger permalink
    October 13, 2008 2:21 am

    Such an exciting time for you…I hop you won’t be afraid. You have so much to enjoy.
    I’m sorry that your wisdom tooth extraction turned into “dry-socket” problems. Such an ugly term, isn’t it? I had an infection after a tooth extraction this summer, so I sympathize. I hope you are ready to just allow the joy and the energy of the new experiences that await you to wash over you…God bless you as you take this step with your love.

Leave a Reply

