Skip to content

I’m getting Married in the Morning.

October 18, 2008

I tried to find a video clip of that scene of My Fair Lady, but alas, I could not. I leave you with a picture of the church, and I am off to bed. After the rehearsal dinner, we all went out and had a good time at the british pub by the restaurant. My little sister drank way too much, and just made herself throw up- which made me gag. That was not the only vomit-related-incident tonight. Not me though, I drank diet coke and made sure everyone got to where they were staying safely- then drove my FIANCE and sister home. 

 

I am so so so excited, and not at all nervous. I cannot wait to be married to David. It should go so well tomorrow- everyone we love is going to be in one room with us, and the thought of that couldn’t make me happier. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

