Skip to content

What’s Funny about this Photo?

June 10, 2009

I have been a bad blogger. 

Right now I am taking my classes to get licensed in the state of Ohio to sell life and health insurance… which means I am a busy girl. I’ll update soon… I promise 🙂

 

For now- what is funny about this photo?

PhotoFunia-22bacee

and this one?

PhotoFunia-22bd6da

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sarah permalink
    June 10, 2009 11:43 pm

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha seriously laughed so hard i think i tinkled a little

  2. June 11, 2009 12:36 pm

    You are so clever with the computer! It’s photos of you and your husband as “me & mini-me,” right?

    I hope your classes are interesting and that your exams go well. That’s a big step, and very exciting. [A long time ago, I used to have a P&C license, as well as Series 7 & 63 (not very interesting or exciting!).]

    Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

