Skip to content

Sorry, So Sorry

December 21, 2009

I will be back in full force after Christmas. Work and house stuff has taken over- and that is not fair to anyone. Not me, not you, not my blog. I love writing on here- and it stinks that I haven’t in so, so long.


SO.

I am going to make this a priority- {and please don’t hold me too accountable} but I am going to aim for 4 posts  a week starting after Christmas. I have lots and lots of half posts written- lots of cooking, lots of crafts, lots of pictures of Nico- because who doesn’t love pictures of her?

Again- I apologize for being away for so long. I miss your comments and visits! I’ll be back…. But for now, I’ll leave you with Nico getting ready for Christmas!


2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2009 2:36 am

    I’m so glad you’re planning on returning to the blogisphere! God bless you and your family this Christmas, and always! I hope it’s full of happy moments and peace. Nico is adorable.

  2. barefaced permalink
    December 24, 2009 12:38 am

    OOO!!!! So excited you’re back! I need to get out of the blogging funk myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

