Skip to content

I think it’s time…

January 5, 2010

Beautiful Patent Kate Spade Pumps.

An entire set of Le Cruset RED enameled cast iron cookware

Full Frame Canon DSLR Camera

I would love to be able to wear cute patent leather pumps- cook in the fabulous Le Cruset pots and pans and take photos of the things I create to eat. (In a 600 square foot state of the art gourmet kitchen) It just sounds fancy… and honestly I have been feeling like I need a little fancy lately. Kate Spade, Le Cruset and Canon need not be there… but in my dream can’t a girl pick the make believe aspects to her afternoon? I mean, come on. The only time I wear heels anymore is to work… and they’re always paired with dress slacks.

Don’t you think?

One Comment leave one →
  1. barefaced permalink
    January 5, 2010 9:20 pm

    Definitely!!! And I have been eyeing the Le Cruset set in turquoise 🙂

Leave a Reply

