Skip to content

Working it Out

January 18, 2010

We have a work out room at work. It’s small, but I’m usually the only one using it after work, it has a treadmill, an elliptical, and a recombinant bike AND a big flat-screen WITH cable (We don’t have cable at home, so that is a big deal!)

I”m trying to get back into running regularly. I really would prefer to run outside- but being that it’s dark by the time work is done for the day, it doesn’t work until after daylight savings. SO treadmill it is. Today, I ran for 30 minutes and watched an episode of That 70’s Show. I’m happy in the photo because there was cable AND I got my hair into a pony. Life was good.

I went to Trader Joe’s after work, grocery shopped, drove home and then made dinner. Mala Green Beans over soba (buckwheat) noodles. Eaten with chopsticks. Delicious, filling, and super, SUPER healthy.

***

I’m tired of these day play-by-plays, so over the next couple days I will be posting images of custom designed wedding and party invitations that I have made for brides (freelancing) and for certain events at work. {stay tuned, it’s going to be great!!}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

