Skip to content

My Sister is here! :)

January 22, 2010

xoxo

image

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Cindy permalink
    January 24, 2010 12:10 pm

    Oh, is she?

  2. Maggie S. permalink
    March 1, 2010 7:22 pm

    Hi! I’m sure this comment is going to seem quite out of the blue, πŸ™‚ but I *think* you might be the same person recommended on the knot.com Columbus board as a wedding coordinator (“carishabob”/Carrie [?] mentioned your name a few days ago).

    Anyway, I was wondering if you were still doing “day of” coordination? I’m getting married in the Columbus area this June, and I’ve been looking for an affordable coordinator/someone just starting out in the wedding business. I’ve checked out lots of local wedding planners’ websites, but they either don’t fit into our *extremely* small budget or they don’t seem likely to “get” our wedding/aestethics… but you seem really down to earth and cool. πŸ™‚

    My fiance and I are getting married on June 20th (Sunday) 2010, and we’re planning a laid-back, rustic, DIY-heavy, BBQ picnic reception at a Columbus park. Nothing fancy (I’m sort of the opposite of a typical bride, LOL), but we will need some extra hands/someone to help organize stuff.

    Just thought I’d throw that out there… if you’re not interested/busy/whatever, no worries!

    Thanks,
    Maggie

    • March 2, 2010 9:31 am

      Hi Maggie,

      I emailed you last night! Looking forward to hearing from you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

