Skip to content

Sleeping Nico, and Other Photos from Today’s “Field Day”

May 28, 2010

Photo from today’s “field day”. The game was called rapid fire, and clearly- I was super focused.  The lady in yellow is my boss, Cyndi. I’m playing against a co-worker, Jenni, and the chick standing directly behind me is my friend, Debi. The guy standing in the doorway is Adam- his girlfriend and puppy came in to visit today, photo below.

They played another game “Hanky Panky”. They got the idea from that “Minute to Win it” game on TV. The idea was to hold the tissue box still with one hand, and then pull out all the kleenex out of the box only using the other hand. My friend, Cara, got beaten pretty badly by Cyndi. This was her triumphant final pull. Seriously the funniest game I have ever seen played.

One Comment leave one →
  1. cindy permalink
    May 28, 2010 11:06 pm

    no wonder health insurance is so expensive!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

