Skip to content

Murphy, and other Men.

August 1, 2010

Murphy is my “brother-in-law”. I only say this about a cat because my husband is an only child, and his mother adopted this particular cat to ‘replace’ David when he went away to college. He’s a handsome cat

Speaking of handsome… the Mr. is looking pretty dapper these days 🙂 This photo of him just screams SUMMER. (taken while drinking coffee outside the North Market on a Saturday AM)

Oh, and I forgot to mention on the ol blog… I changed my hair color awhile ago. You like?

Oh, since I posted photos of the other men(animals and human alike) in my life, here’s little Zorro…

Have  joyful Sunday evening 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2010 11:56 pm

    I miss Zorro. He’s always so excited to see me. Although, last time I saw you, you were more excited than Zorro ever is.

  2. August 25, 2010 12:35 am

    Yes, I like your new hair color – and I liked the old one, too! You can’t lose – both look good on you. =) Your hubby is looking very happily married, and handsome, too. I’m looking forward to your posting on Pelotonia. Blessings to both of you!

Leave a Reply

