Skip to content

brrrrr

March 5, 2007

My house is so so so cold… and I hate it oh-so-much. Never fear… tomorrow I will be on my way to a much slower, sweeter south.
1. Atlanta.. Hotlanta.
2. Charlestown, South Carolina
3. Hilton Head Island.

What am I most excited about? Hilton Head. We are staying in this beautiful 4 star hotel right ON THE BEACH. Lounging, running, swimming, eating beautiful things from the sea. I cant wait!

Problems? I have no idea what to pack!! I did already pack two things…. My running clothes, and a swimsuit. I wish that I had a little sundress or something… but no, I got home too late tonight to go shopping tonight and we are leaving too early tomorrow morning to go shopping tomorrow.

P.S.
What is the deal with the propel water commercial with John Stamos? It annoys me… who looks that good while running? Honestly. Really, she isn’t even running… she’s walking while pumping her arms like she IS running.

Can you tell I am watching TV again? I watch way WAY too much TV, and I love it. I am addicted, and that is all there is to it. Usually, the trashier the better. I found myself enthralled with “I married Sebastian Bach” on VH1 Saturday night. What? I spent 30 minutes of my life watching that? I have wasted countless hours of my life watching junky television.

I am going to take my laptop on vaca with me, so stay tuned for updates!

One Comment leave one →
  1. emily permalink
    March 5, 2007 8:47 am

    i’m having the same issues with what to pack.

Leave a comment